Bar Sala


Where: Osteria Bar Sala, Via Nazionale 95, Calco, LC, Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

1. P.O.W.A.
2. The Savior
3. Awake
4. Black Medley (Black Dog / Black Night / Sea of Lies / Symphony of Destruction / The Trooper / Master of Puppets / Dark Eternal Night / The Dance of Eternity / Stairway to Heaven)
5. Beyond Norwegian Sea
6. Portrait

7. Artificial Smile

40 min.

Matteo Cattaneo: lead vocals, keyboard
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, backing vocals
Federico Ravasi: keyboards
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums, percussions

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio