Bar Sala


Where: Osteria Bar Sala, Via Nazionale 95, Calco, LC, Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

1. Intro
2. Portrait
3. Blackest Eyes
4. P.O.W.A.
5. The Savior
6. Misunderstood
7. Awake
8. From Here to Nowhere
9. Through Her Eyes
10. Black Medley (Black Dog / Black Night / Sea of Lies / Symphony of Destruction / The Trooper / Master of Puppets / Dark Eternal Night / The Dance of Eternity / Stairway to Heaven)
11. Misunderstander

65 min.

Enrico Scanu: lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, backing vocals
Federico Ravasi: keyboards, backing vocals
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio