Where: Gullivers, 109 OldhamStreet, Manchester, , United Kingdom

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

Concerto spostato al Castle Hotel (di fronte al Gullivers).

1. E’ Festa
2. Anywhere but Home
i. Look Ahead
ii. Anywhere but Home
iii. Images of Mind
iv. A Cold Morning
v. Again
vi. Changing Colours
vii. A New Beginning
viii. Look Behind

40 min.

Enrico Scanu: lead vocals, electric and acoustic guitars
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitar, backing vocals
Marco Zago: keyboards
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio