Live @ Woodstock


Where: Woodstock Grandate, Statale dei Giovi 58, Grandate, CO, Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

Progressive Night con i Rustless.

1. Anywhere but Home
i. Look Ahead
ii. Anywhere but Home
iii. Images of Mind
iv. A Cold Morning
v. Again
vi. Changing Colours
vii. A New Beginning
viii. Look Behind
2. Freedom Supermarket
3. Portrait

50 min.

Enrico Scanu: lead vocals, flute, percussions, electric and acoustic guitars
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitar, backing vocals
Marco Zago: keyboard
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio