Oratorio di S. Zeno


Where: Oratorio di San Zeno, Piazza San Zeno, Olgiate Molgora, , Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

1. P.O.W.A.
2. Shallow
3. Awake
4. From Here to Nowhere
5. Beyond Norwegian Sea
6. Artificial Smile
7. Misunderstander

8. Black Medley (Black Dog / Black Night / Sea of Lies / Symphony of Destruction / The Trooper / Master of Puppets / Dark Eternal Night / The Dance of Eternity / Stairway to Heaven)

50 min.

Matteo Cattaneo: lead vocals
Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, backing vocals
Federico Ravasi: keyboards
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, backing vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio