Where: Oratorio di Mezzago, Via Roma, Mezzago, , Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

1. Intro
2. Portrait (Instrumental Version)
3. From Here to Nowhere
4. Medley: Beyond Norwegian Sea / The Savior
5. Awake
6. P.O.W.A.
7. Black Medley (Black Dog / Black Night / Sea of Lies / Symphony of Destruction / The Trooper / Master of Puppets / Dark Eternal Night / The Dance of Eternity / E’ Festa)
8. Artificial Smile
9. Misunderstander

50 min.

Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, vocals
Federico Ravasi: keyboards, backing vocals
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums, percussions

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio