Villa Cioja


Where: Villa Coja, Via Malachisio, Missagliola, , Italy

Save this event as: Google Calendar | iCal

Loading Map....

1. M:I
2. Halo
3. Winter Days
4. Blackest Eyes
5. All That I’m Living For (feat. Federica Riva)
6. P.O.W.A.
7. Lazarus (feat. Federica Riva)
8. Beyond Norwegian Sea
9. Also Whales Grieve
10. Lost in Synaptics
11. Tourniquette (feat. Federica Riva)
12. Black Medley (Black Dog / Black Night / Sea of Lies / Symphony of Destruction / The Trooper / Master of Puppets / Dark Eternal Night / The Dance of Eternity / Stairway to Heaven)

50 min.

Sebastiano Benatti: electric guitars, vocals
Federico Ravasi: keyboard
Alex Stucchi: bass guitar, vocals
Tommaso Mangione: drums

Copyright © 2014 Dropshard. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Seaweb Studio